KamJam 2013

It’s All Over Now Rolling Stones

Peaceful Easy Feeling – Eagles

Born To Be Wild – Steppenwolf

Who’ll Stop The Rain – Credence Clearwater

For What It’s Worth – Buffalo Springfield

Happy Together – The Turtles

Here Comes The Night – Them

I’m so Glad – Cream

It Ain’t Me Babe – The Turtles

It’s So Easy To Fall In Love – Linda Ronstadt

Take It Easy – Eagles

When Will I Be Loved – Linda Ronstadt

Mr. Tambourine Man – The Byrds

LIttle Black Egg – The Nightcrawlers

Little Bit Of Soul – Music Explosion

Feel A Whole Lot Better – The Byrds

Forever Young – Rod Stewart

Country Roads – John Denver

Rocky Mountain High – John Denver

My Sweet Lady – John Denver


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s